de | en

rooms / facilities Pension Birkenhof  (Kopie 1)

Our Guesthouse Birkenhof consists of 11 rooms:

11 rooms are equipped with bath or shower/toilet (partly with separate toilet), hair dryer, small sitting area, Led SAT-TV, safe and large balconies. Some contain a comfortable third bed, as well can be offered with separate beds.
The rooms are comfortable equipped and furnished in a friendly and timeless design for a vacation full of pleasure and recreation.

You wan to stay for a season in the Zillertal? For an extended stay we have a well-priced alternative, we offer 3 rooms for max. 1-2 persons with shared bathroom.The rooms are equipped with sink, small seating area, SAT-TV, balcony.

Private, spacious outdoor parking (partly roofed). Large garden area with sunbathing lawn and children's playground, table tennis. Breakfast room with tiled stove and parlour with fireplace and SAT-TV. Storage room for ski with boot dryer in winter. Small fitness room with indoor table tennis in the Rosenhof, possibilty to store bikes. WIFI internet access available free of charge.

rss freed

Sub

Proin pellentesque ullamcorper ipsum. Sed tincidunt tincidunt mi. Vestibulum magna wisi, vehicula eu, ullamcorper et, egestas in, tortor. Vestibulum interdum, massa in faucibus laoreet, tortor massa congue ligula, et feugiat elit mauris nec enim. Phasellus pellentesque tellus nec nisl. Mauris dignissim iaculis leo. Maecenas id lorem. Aenean tortor eros, dignissim eu, vehicula id, dictum eu, neque. Maecenas nisl. Proin dui lacus, aliquam eget, volutpat vel, aliquam quis, velit. Proin neque. Etiam turpis odio, tincidunt id, accumsan tincidunt, mollis a, nibh. Donec porta.

de | en

Ausstattung / Zimmer  Pension Birkenhof  (Kopie 1)

Gesamt 11 Gästezimmer (Doppel- und Dreibettzimmer oder mit Aufpreis als Einzelzimmer belegbar).

11 Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Bad oder Dusche/WC (zum Teil WC extra), Haartrockner, kleiner Sitzecke, Led SAT-TV, Safe und großzügigem Balkon. Teilweise mit einem 3. Bett, sowie auf Wunsch sind in fast allen Zimmern getrennten Betten möglich.
Unsere Gästezimmer sind komfortabel ausgestattet in freundlichem und zeitlosem Design für einen Urlaub voll Genuss und Erholung.

Sie wollen eine ganze Saison im Zillertal verbringen? Für Langzeitaufenthalte haben wir eine preisewerte Alternative, d.h. Sie finden 3 gemütliche Zimmer für max. 1-2 Personen mit gepflegtem Etagenbad vor.
Diese Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Waschbecken und kleiner Sitzecke, SAT-TV, Balkon.

Großer Privatparkplatz (teilweise überdacht), großzügiger Garten mit Liegewiese und Kinderspielplatz und Tischtennis. Frühstücksraum mit Kachelofen und Aufenthaltsraum mit offenem Kamin und SAT-TV. Skiabstellraum mit Schuhtrockner im Winter. Kostenlose Benutzung des Fitnessraum im Rosenhof mit Indoor-Tischtennis, Abstellmöglichkeit für Fahrräder. W-LAN Internetzugang kostenlos verfügbar.

rss freed

Sub

Proin pellentesque ullamcorper ipsum. Sed tincidunt tincidunt mi. Vestibulum magna wisi, vehicula eu, ullamcorper et, egestas in, tortor. Vestibulum interdum, massa in faucibus laoreet, tortor massa congue ligula, et feugiat elit mauris nec enim. Phasellus pellentesque tellus nec nisl. Mauris dignissim iaculis leo. Maecenas id lorem. Aenean tortor eros, dignissim eu, vehicula id, dictum eu, neque. Maecenas nisl. Proin dui lacus, aliquam eget, volutpat vel, aliquam quis, velit. Proin neque. Etiam turpis odio, tincidunt id, accumsan tincidunt, mollis a, nibh. Donec porta.